top of page


We Are


We provide services in the municipalities listed below! 

If the municipality that you are working with does not appear on this list, please contact us or ask your local Code Official if they will accept Approved Code Services plan review and/or inspection reports. 

We continue to expand our territory, so please check back often for an updated list.  

Cumberland County: 

  • Camp Hill Borough

  • Carlisle Borough

  • East Pennsboro Township

  • Hampden Township

  • Lemoyne Borough

  • Mechanicsburg Borough

  • Middlesex Township

  • New Cumberland Borough

  • North Middleton Township

  • Silver Spring Township

  • Upper Allen Township​​

Dauphin County: 

  • Derry Township

  • Londonderry Township

  • Lower Paxton Township

  • Lower Swatara Township

  • Paxtang Borough

  • South Hanover Township

  • Swatara Township

York County: 

  • Carroll Township

  • Dillsburg Borough 

  • Fairview Township 

  • Monaghan Township

bottom of page